Pennington Presbyterian Church

Friday, 11/3/17

 

South Brunswick Senior Center

Thursday, 10/19/17

 

Princeton Public Library

65 Witherspoon Street, Princeton, NJ 08542

Open to public, call (609) 924-9529 ext 1228

Sunday, 10/15/17

 

Trinity Church: One Table Cafe

33 Mercer Street Princeton, NJ 08540

Open to public

Friday, 6/16/17

 

Riviera at East Windsor

Sunday, 5/21/17

 

McCARTER THEATRE CENTER

91 University Place

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open to public, call Box Office at 609-258-2787

7:00pm

Saturday, 5/13/17

 

Meadow Lakes

Monday, 5/8/17

 

Congregation Beth Chaim

Thursday, 1/26/17

329 Village Road East, Princeton Junction

 

ALBERT BO ROBINSON EDUCATION CENTER

Tuesday, 12/13/16

 

PASSAGE THEATRE

Saturday, December 3, 2016

205 East Front Street, Trenton, NJ

Open to public, call 609-392-0766

 

ACORN GLEN

Monday, 11/28/16

 

PRINCETON PUBLIC LIBRARY

65 Witherspoon Street, Princeton, NJ 08542

Open to public, call (609) 924-9529 ext 1228

TIME TBD

  • Sunday, 11/6/15

 

PISCATAWAY SENIOR CENTER

Monday, 10/24/16

 

SOUTH BRUNSWICK SENIOR CENTER

Friday, 10/20/16

 

PENNINGTON PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

Friday, 10/7/16

 

ALBERT BO ROBINSON CENTER

Thursday, 10/6/16

 

ATRIUM SENIOR LIVING

Thursday, 9/22/16

 

ROBBINVILLE SENIOR CENTER

Friday, 6/17/16

 

ARTS COUNCIL OF PRINCETON

102 Witherspoon Street

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open to Public

Wednesday, 6/15/16

 

EAST WINDSOR SENIOR CENTER

Monday, 6/6/16

 

McCARTER THEATRE CENTER

91 University Place

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open to public, call Box Office at 609-259-2787

7:30pm

Friday, 5/20/16

 

NEW BRUNSWICK SENIOR CITIZEN RESOURCE CENTER

Tuesday, 5/17/16

 

WEST WINDSOR SENIOR CENTER

Friday, 5/13/16

 

Princeton Community Village

Friday, 1/22/16

 

BETH EL SYNAGOGUE

50 Maple Stream Road, East Windsor, NJ

1pm

Wednesday, 1/13/16

 

JEWISH CENTER OF PRINCETON

435 Nassau Street, Princeton, NJ

2pm

Sunday, 1/10/16

 

ALBERT BO ROBINSON EDUCATION CENTER

Tuesday, 12/15/15

 

READING SENIOR CENTER

15 East Ringold Street, Trenton, NJ

Open to public, call 609-989-3490

1pm

Thursday, 12/10/15

 

PASSAGE THEATER

205 East Front Street, Trenton, NJ

Open to public, call 609-392-0766

2pm

Sunday, 12/6/15

 

TRENTON CENTER WEST

465 Greenwood Ave, Trenton, NJ

2pm

Sunday, 12/1/15

 

PISCATAWAY SENIOR CENTER

700 Buena Vista Ave, Piscataway, NJ

Open to public, call (732) 562-1133

12:30pm

Monday, 11/16/15

 

PLAINSBORO SENIOR CENTER

641 Plainsboro Road, Plainsboro, NJ

Open to public, call (609) 799-0909

1pm

Friday, 11/13/15

 

PRINCETON PUBLIC LIBRARY

65 Witherspoon Street, Princeton, NJ 08542

Open to public, call (609) 924-9529 ext 1228

3pm

Sunday, 11/8/15

 

RWJ Hospital, Hamilton Fitness & Wellness Center

3100 Quaker Bridge Road, Hamilton, NJ 08619

Open to public, call (609) 586-7900

1:30pm

Tuesday, 11/3/15

 

LAWRENCE BRANCH, MERCER COUNTY LIBRARY

2751 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Open to public, call (609) 882-9246

2pm

Saturday, 10/24/15

 

SOUTH BRUNSWICK SENIOR CENTER

540 Ridge Road, Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Open to public, call (732) 329-4000 ext. 7675

12:15pm

Thursday, 10/22/15

 

Quail Brook Senior Center

Friday, 10/16/15

 

ALBERT BO ROBINSON EDUCATION CENTER

Thursday, 10/1/15

 

THE CLARE ESTATE

Friday, 9/18/15

 

READING SENIOR CENTER

15 Ringold Street, Trenton, NJ 

Open to public, call 609-9893490

1:30pm

Friday, 6/12/15

 

MARY JACOBS LIBRARY

6 Washington St, Rocky Hill, NJ 08553

Open to public, call 609-924-7073

7pm

Thursday, 6/11/15

 

ACORN GLEN

Friday, 5/29/15

 

LAWRENCE SENIOR CENTER

Monday, 5/18/15

 

McCARTER THEATRE CENTER

91 University Place

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open to public, call Box Office at 609-259-2787

7:30pm

Friday, 5/15/15

 

Homefront Group

Thursday, 5/14/15

 

MEDICAL HISTORY SOCIETY

10/1/2014

 

Princeton Windrows

4/29/15

 

PAVILLIONS AT FORRESTAL CARE CENTER

4/24/15

 

The Jewish Center of Princeton

1/25/15

The Jewish Center of Princeton's Social Hall-435 Nassau Street, Princeton, NJ

4pm, Open to public

http://www.thejewishcenter.org/default.aspx

 

RWJ Hamilton Hospital

1/20/15

RWJ Hamilton Hospital's RWJ Fitness and Wellness Center, 3100 Quakerbridge Road, Mercerville, NJ 08619

Conference Rooms A and B

1:30pm, Open to public, Call (609) 584-5900 to register

 

Greenwood House

12/29/14

 

Plainsboro Recreational and Cultural Center

12/12/2014

 

Kosher Café

11/20/2014

Temple Beth Chaim- 329 Village Rd. East, Princeton Junction 12:30pm

Sponsored by Jewish Family & Children's Service, it is open to the the public.

Call Beth Englezos for reservations – (609) 987-8100 Ext. 126

http://www.bethchaim.org/ 

 

Medical History Society

10/1/2014